2nd Semester A.Y. 2015-2016 –done!

 

R E A D I N G
I haven’t gotten to the actual reading yet, but I just grabbed my copy of In Case You Come Back, a poetry book my Reese Lansagan and Marla Miniano. ❤ It also features a foreword by my favorite OPM artist, Ebe Dancel, so more ❤ I can’t wait to read it while I’m in Hong Kong this week yassss

W R I T I N G
I have plans, none of them executed yet. But my sisters are pretty obsessed with the Myers-Briggs personality tests we took, which showed that I am identified as INTP(-A). I already knew that for a while now, but I thought I’d write something about what it’s like for me and how much I identify with being an INTP.

L I S T E N I N G  T O
Ariana Grande’s new album Dangerous Woman. Ughhhhh how to be her??

T H I N K I N G
of the stuff I have to write down for tomorrow’s to-do list

S M E L L I N G
the air freshener that Mom put in our room

W I S H I N G
that I suddenly acquire mad urban sketching skills so I could sketch around in Hong Kong. Alas, it is but a wish 😦 Well right now, it is, but who’s to say I won’t learn in time?

H O P I N G
heavily hoping that I convince Dad&Mom to pay for some art stuff that I want to buy lol because that’s what I plan to do during the break–art stuff and journaling and hopefully writing too

L O V I N G
how organized I was today

W A N T I N G
a sketchbook of great quality!! I personally would like to try our Moleskine’s sketchbook, especially the watercolor blocks, because I tend to lose my works if I use a sketchpad. I really prefer a more put-together sketchbook. The only problem is I’m pretty short on the moolah part.

N E E D I N G
a nice and rigorous workout 😦

F E E L I N G
excited to meet Queen Elsa ❤

Leave a Reply

